Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cheese Blocker Set

Cheese Blocker Set


Description

Want to set a new record in cutting cheese cubes? You can definitely pull it off with the Cheese Blocker Set! You can cut blocks of cheese (without rinds) into symmetrical cubes with a few simple hand movements. By ordering the complete set, you get the Cheese Blocker and the 8 mm cutting frames! With the Cheese Blocker, you can cut 8mm or 16 mm cheese cubes with ease.

Cutting method


Thanks to this fantastic cheese cutter, you'll be done in just a couple of minutes. This will save you a lot of time. It also minimizes your cutting waste and cuts the cubes into the precise size you desire. This means that you'll also know exactly how many cubes you cut and, for example, how many customers tasted a cube of your cheese. The machine is perfect for cutting Dutch cheeses, feta, alpine cheeses, and ripened cheeses. The Cheese Blocker can cut cheeses with dimensions up to 120x120x120 mm.


The perfect partner


The Cheese Blocker is the perfect partner for food service companies, caterers, company kitchens, cafeterias, trade shows, and hospitals. It's also a heavily used product in supermarket cheese departments and cheese specialty stores. The wires in the device are easy to install and easy to replace. By clicking the elements free, the device is extremely easy to clean. It's perfect for banquets, for parties, or if you just want to quickly serve up beautiful cubes of cheese!

You may also like

Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker
Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker

Cubeuse à fromage Cheese Blocker


Description

 Détailler des cubes de fromage en un temps record ? Avec la cubeuse Cheese Blocker Set, c’est possible ! D’un simple mouvement de la main, vous coupez un bloc de fromage sans croûte en cubes symétriques. En commandant le set complet, vous recevez directement la cubeuse Cheese Blocker avec un cadre de 8 mm ! Vous pourrez ainsi découper facilement des cubes de fromage de 8 ou 16 mm.

 

Méthode de coupe


Grâce à cette fantastique cubeuse, la découpe ne prendra que quelques minutes. Vous gagnerez beaucoup de temps. L’appareil vous évite des déchets de coupe inutiles et détaille les cubes au format désiré. Vous saurez ainsi exactement combien de cubes ont été découpés et combien de clients ont goûté le fromage. La cubeuse Cheese Blocker est parfaitement adaptée pour découper des fromages hollandais, de la feta, des fromages de montagne et des fromages affinés. Elle peut découper des blocs de fromage de 120 x 120 x 120 mm.

 

Le partenaire idéal

La cubeuse Cheese blocker est le partenaire idéal des entreprises de restauration, traiteurs, restaurants d’entreprise, cantines sportives, salons professionnels et hôpitaux. C’est également un produit largement utilisé au rayon fromage des supermarchés et dans les boutiques spécialisées. Les fils de la cubeuse sont simples à tendre et à remplacer. En retirant les composants après les avoir déclipsés, l’appareil est facile à nettoyer !

Idéal pour les fêtes et évènements, ou tout simplement si vous voulez servir rapidement de jolis cubes de fromage !

Vous pourriez aussi aimer